Product Code: NCIS Seasons 1-11 + Freeshipping
Availability: In Stock
Price: $103.99
Ex Tax: $103.99

NCIS Seasons 1-11 DVD Special Features

Actors: Mark Harmon, Michael Weatherly, David McCallum, Sean Murray, Cote De Pablo
Format: Multiple Formats, Box set, Color, Dolby, Dubbed, Subtitled, Widescreen, NTSC
Language: English
Subtitles: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Dubbed: Portuguese, Spanish
Region: Region Free
Number of discs: 66
Studio: Paramount
DVD Release Date:2014

NCIS Seasons 1-11 DVD Photos

NCIS Seasons 1-11 DVD Boxset FREE SHIPPING

NCIS Seasons 1-11 DVD Overview

The concept and characters were initially introduced in two episodes of the CBS series JAG (season eight episodes "Ice Queen" and "Meltdown"). The show, a spin-off from JAG,NCIS Seasons 1-11 DVD premiered on September 23, 2003, on CBS. To date it has aired for eleven full seasons and has gone into broadcast syndication on USA Network. Donald P. Bellisario is co-creator, along with Don McGill,NCIS Seasons 1-11 as well as executive producer. As such, the series is the second member of the NCIS/JAG franchise.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: